The Leadership Team

Chris
Taber

 President 

Operations/Commercial Mgr.

Chris.Taber@ncscor.com

303-725-6188

Matt
Mauer

 Vice President

Builder Segment Mgr.

Matt.Mauer@ncscor.com

651-755-2040

Tracy
Bench

 Director of Sales

Director of Sales - Showroom

Tracy.Bench@ncscor.com

612-991-7477

 Team Members

Rick
Matzen

 Twin Cities
Territory Mgr.
 

Rick.Matzen@ncscor.com

612-991-0711

Craig
Rasmussen

Twin Cities / W. Wisconsin Territory Mgr. 

Craig.Rasmussen@ncscor.com

612-839-5464

Steve
Rakieten

Twin Cities
Territory Mgr.
 

Steve.Rakieten@ncscor.com

612-875-2299

Samantha
Tuthill

 Twin Cities
Territory Mgr.
 

Samantha.Tuthill@ncscor.com

612-876-5690

Doug
Hall

Twin Cities
Territory Mgr.
 

Doug.Hall@ncscor.com

612-889-9470

Jeremy
Kappenman

South Dakota
Territory Mgr.
 

Jeremy.Kappenman@ncscor.com

605-789-1866

Pat
Cooley

North Dakota
Territory Mgr.
 

Pat.Cooley@ncscor.com

218-779-0569

Tara
Gosey

Wisconsin / Illinois
Territory Mgr.

Tara.Gosey@ncscor.com

414-491-0076

Andy
Clasen

Account Manager /
Twin Cities

Andy.Clasen@ncscor.com

952-941-4464

Penelope
Purdum

Account Manager /
Inside Sales

Penelope.Purdum@ncscor.com

612-940-7615

Michelle
Covart

Inside Sales
Mgr.
 

Michelle.Covart@ncscor.com

952-941-4464

Brian
Foy

Inside 
Sales
 

Brian.Foy@ncscor.com

952-943-7917

Teresa
Wedin

Inside Sales 

Teresa.Wedin@ncscor.com

952-943-0164

Danielle
Kappenman

Inside Sales 

Danielle.Kappenman@ncscor.com

952-941-4464

Don 
Matzen

Accounting 

Don.Matzen@ncscor.com

612-867-4381